Bengaluru vs Gujarat, Match 52: BAN vs GUJ MPL Opinio Today’s Prediction – Who will win? – CricTracker

Both teams have won two games against each other so far.

By Ankit Anand

Published – 03 May 2024, 18:15 IST | Updated – 03 May 2024, 18:35 IST

View : 21

3 Min Read

BAN vs GUJ MPL Opinio Today’s Prediction – Who will win? (Source: IPL)00


Bengaluru (BAN) will take on Gujarat (GUJ) in the 52nd match of the Indian T20 League 2024 on Saturday (May 4) at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Gujarat have won four out of 10 matches, while Bengaluru have won three out of 10 so far.

Gujarat faced Bengaluru only in their last outing, where Bengaluru chased down the target of 201 runs in just 16 overs with nine wickets in hand. Will Jacks scored his maiden Indian T20 League century and won the Player of the Match award. He received a decent support from Virat Kohli, who remained unbeaten on 70 runs off 44 deliveries. 

Check Here: BAN vs GUJ Live Score, Match 52

BAN vs GUJ Head-to-Head Record: 

Both teams have faced each other on four occasions in the Indian T20 League and have won two games each. The last time these two teams squared off at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Gujarat had chased down the target of 198 runs in 19.1 overs with six wickets in hand. 

Also Check: What’s New in Betting Laws in India?

How to Play on MPL Opinio?

MPL Opinio is an expert-based game where a user can use their cricketing knowledge to answer simple questions and earn real money. You can download the app from the Play Store or App Store and start answering questions.

Bengaluru vs Gujarat, Match 52: Today’s MPL Opinio Prediction

RCB vs vs GT Today’s MPL Opinio Prediction

BAN vs GUJ Probable Playing XIs


Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Swapnil Singh, Karn Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Yash Dayal 


Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill (c), Sai Sudharsan, David Miller, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahul Tewatia, Shahrukh Khan, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Mohit Sharma 

Also Check: Orange Cap in Indian T20 League 2024 – Most Runs

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch Report 

The average first innings score in the last 10 T20 matches at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium has been 182 runs. The teams batting first and second have won five games each here. The batters are likely to find it easy to score runs here. The team winning the toss might look to bowl here.

BAN vs GUJ Key Player Battles

David Miller vs Bengaluru’s bowlers 

Miller has scored 356 runs in 15 innings against Bengaluru at an average of 29.66 and a strike rate of 156.82. He has the batting strike rate of 177.8 against Yash Dayal. Miller has amassed a total of 18 runs off 11 deliveries against Glenn Maxwell. 

Sai Sudharsan vs Bengaluru’s bowlers 

He has amassed 104 runs in two innings against Bengaluru at a strike rate of 165.07. He has the batting strike rate of 183.3 against Cameron Green and 250 against Karn Sharma. 

Also Check: Purple Cap in Indian T20 League 2024 – Most Wickets

Virat Kohli vs Gujarat’s bowlers 

Kohli has made 302 runs against Gujarat in four innings at a strike rate of 142.45. He has made three half-centuries and one century against Gujarat. He has the batting average of 92 against Rashid Khan. Kohli has scored 44 runs off 26 deliveries against Noor Ahmad. He has made 76 runs off 57 deliveries against Mohit Sharma and is yet to be dismissed.

Get every cricket updates! Follow Us:

Download Our App

For a better experience: Download the CricTracker app from the IOS and Google Play StoreIPL 2024Gujarat TitansRoyal Challengers BengaluruDavid MillerVirat KohliSai SudharsanMPL Opinio Fantasy Tips0 Likes0 Comments